EVE CHILDREN OF THE MOON

Title: EVE CHILDREN OF THE MOON

Issue: #1 one per store-c

Description: 2023: The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here! Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreakĀ… but the story doesn't end there! Eve, Eve's sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance). Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What's The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask-what kind of world are we leaving for our children?

Price: 29.90 Euro Availability: In Stock

Creators: Anindito, Ario